Stars On 45 - Stars On 45 (1981) - € 7,00

Stars On 45 - Stars On 45 (1981) - € 7,00

Side A
A01  Stars On 45   
A02  Boogie Nights   
A03  Funky Town   
A04  Video Killed The Radio Star   
A05  Intro "Venus"   
A06  Sugar Sugar   
A07  No Reply   
A08  I'll Be Back   
A09  Drive My Car   
A10  A Hard Day's Night   
A11  Do You Want To Know A Secret   
A12  We Can Work It Out   
A13  I Should Have Known Better   
A14  Nowhere Man   
A15  You're Going To Lose That Girl   
A16  Sherry   
A17  Cathy's Clown   
A18  Breaking Up Is Hard To Do   
A19  Only The Lonely   
A20  Lady Bump   
A21  Jimmy Mack   
A22  Rainy Day   
A23  Itsibitsie Teenie Weenie   
A24  Stars On 45  

Side B
B1  Stars On 45

Release:  1981
Label:  CNR Records
Catalog#  151028

Vinyl:  Goed
Cover:  Goed

prijs:  € 7,00

Related product you might see:

Share this product :

Een reactie posten

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. maxi-singels - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger